Contact
© 2017 Imajenus Incorporated. All rights reserved.
Imajenus Inc. 322 N Main St. Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Stacey Rushing Chairman rushing@imajenus.com Claudia Rushing Office Manager crushing@imajenus.com Sabrina Reich Account Receivable/Payable sabrina@imajenus.com
Ed Webber Electrical Project Manager ed@imajenus.com Joshua Champlin Systems Project Manager josh@imajenus.com Rick Secrest Generator Project Manager rick@imajenus.com
t: (918) 357-8888 f: (918) 357-5678 e: imajenus@imajenus.com
Nikki Holmes Contract Administrator nikki@imajenus.com Joseph Watt PE Professional Engineer jwatt@imajenus.com Jason Benavidez Plumbing Project Manager jasonb@imajenus.com
Elec. Lic # 62787 Sec Lic #  1445
Contact
© 2017 Imajenus Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.
Imajenus Inc. 322 N Main St. Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Stacey Rushing Chairman rushing@imajenus.com Claudia Rushing Office Manager crushing@imajenus.com Sabrina Reich Account Receivable/Payable sabrina@imajenus.com